Welcome to the continent of Socendor! It’s part of a larger world called Peravon and contains three countries: Akuron, Cypravion, and Sunderlind.

Socendor is home to three races:

  • Humans (Akuron)
  • Elves (Cypravion)
  • Koleri (Sunderlind)

There are currently three books I am rewriting for Socendor, but there is also going to be a prequel (of sorts) that takes place before them. The previous books were originally written as Mychael Black, but I’ve switched all my fantasy work to Katherine Cook. Book titles and covers are below. Please check back often for updates!

Book 1: HereticBook 2: The Lost Son
Book 3: DragonbladeBook 4: Retribution